ALE HOUSE 加美屋

大阪府東梅田の居酒屋ならALE HOUSE 加美屋 | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら ご予約はこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

maro naka

maro naka

2024-02-28

かねごん

かねごん

2024-02-12

山田太郎

山田太郎

2024-01-01

ふつう。バーなだけあって安くはないかな。。
ハイボール700円。
2件目でいっぱい飲むにはいいかも。

(Translated by Google)
ordinary. I guess it's not cheap considering it's a bar. .
Highball 700 yen.
It might be good to drink a lot with the second one.

Khoa Nguyen

Khoa Nguyen

2023-12-25

Love it

ta kyon

ta kyon

2023-12-18

Andrei Mataoanu

Andrei Mataoanu

2023-10-10

Super friendly staff, good IPA beers, cool 60s rock music and smoking friendly, Thank you, we had a good time!

Gwyn Martin

Gwyn Martin

2023-07-27

Just had beer, not food. Lovely beer, friendly service, nice atmosphere, very relaxed and laid back feel.

Phil C

Phil C

2023-07-21

Cute place. Solid food options.

K

K

2023-06-25

店主の方のこだわりの詰まった素敵なお店でした!次回は唐揚げ食べてみたいです。

(Translated by Google)
It was a wonderful shop filled with the owner's passion! I would like to try the fried chicken next time.

tatsu hiro

tatsu hiro

2023-05-22

梅田でかっこいいビール屋さんといえばここ
常時8Tapもあって種類も豊富です
またしっかりとパブもされているのでサイダーなどもあり外人さんも満足されてるようです
格闘技観戦にも強くて色々な試合が見れてはっぴーです

(Translated by Google)
Speaking of cool beer shops in Umeda, this is it.
There are always 8 Taps and a wide variety of types.
There is also a pub, so foreigners seem to be satisfied with cider etc.
I'm also good at watching martial arts, and I'm happy to be able to watch a variety of matches.

Sean Christensen

Sean Christensen

2023-05-19

Denisa Patrascu

Denisa Patrascu

2023-05-05

Super nice pub and friendly staff. They speak good english, payment with card and cash accepted. They have wifi and an online menu with pictures (also in english). Would totally recommend if you like these kind of bars and good beers

Wen Wen

Wen Wen

2023-03-08

I was a bit sceptical about this place when I first stepped in. Someone was smoking. 😳 anyhow it turned out quite pleasant after the smoker left. 🤣
Their beers are good and the chicken karaage are indeed to die for. It was not that busy when I was there on Monday night.

Rintaro Y

Rintaro Y

2023-02-25

Masahiro Ajisawa

Masahiro Ajisawa

2023-02-06

Hayato Onishi

Hayato Onishi

2023-01-14

大阪梅田でクラフトビールならここは外せない!国内外から厳選した樽生が飲める老舗ビアバー。ビールは常時6種をOnTap。気さくな店主の意気込みを感じる渋めのラインナップがいい感じ。イチオシは名物の加美屋式からあげ!ビールで漬け込んだ鶏肉がやわらかくとてもジューシー。その他ビールに合う創作フードも魅力。地下のバーでは夜な夜なビールの宴が催されている!

<ピックアップメニュー>
グラスサイズは以下の通り。
UK HALF【300ml(450円~)】MUG【450ml(650円~)】UK PINT【600ml(800円~)】

☑ Robust Porter|ブリューパブセンターポイント
☑ LONDON PRIDE|FULLERS
☑ 色々野菜のビールピクルス(350円)
☑ 加美屋式からあげ(1P 200円)
☑ 卵黄の奈良漬け(200円)

<〆のひとこと(備考)>
気になっていたお店!コスパ良くビールや料理を存分に楽しめる。ビール好きなら必ず訪れたい。

(Translated by Google)
If you're looking for craft beer in Umeda, Osaka, you can't miss this place! A long-established beer bar where you can drink carefully selected draft beer from Japan and overseas. OnTap always has 6 types of beer. I like the relaxed lineup, which shows the enthusiasm of the friendly owner. Our recommendation is the famous Kamiya-style fried chicken! The chicken marinated in beer is tender and very juicy. The creative food that goes well with beer is also appealing. Beer parties are held every night in the basement bar!


Glass sizes are as follows.
UK HALF [300ml (from 450 yen)] MUG [450ml (from 650 yen)] UK PINT [600ml (from 800 yen)]

☑ Robust Porter|Brew Pub Center Point
☑ LONDON PRIDE|FULLERS
☑ Beer pickles with various vegetables (350 yen)
☑ Kamiya-style fried chicken (1 piece 200 yen)
☑ Egg yolk pickled in Narazuke (200 yen)


The store I was interested in! You can enjoy beer and food to your heart's content at a reasonable price. A must visit if you like beer.

Boyoung Park

Boyoung Park

2022-12-22

분위기 좋고 맛도 좋아요! 주인님 혼자서 음식이랑 서빙 하시는데 음식도 빨리 나오고 음식에 철학이 묻어있는것 같아 좋습니다 (사슴고기 완전 추천!)
조용히 음식과 술을 즐기고 싶은 분들에게 추천합니다! (Translated by Google) Nice atmosphere and good taste! The owner cooks and serves the food by himself, but the food comes out quickly and it seems like there is philosophy in the food, which is nice (I highly recommend the venison!)
Recommended for those who want to quietly enjoy food and drinks!

최낙용

최낙용

2022-12-19

맥주랑 가라아게가 맛있어요 아오오니 추천해요. 가게분위기도 좋고
처음가면 친절하게 드링크 하나하나 설명해주십니다. 축구봤는데 재미있었어요 (Translated by Google) The beer and karaage are delicious. I recommend Aooni. The atmosphere of the store is good too.
When you go for the first time, they kindly explain each drink. I watched soccer and it was fun

Chris A

Chris A

2022-11-18

aアオ

aアオ

2022-09-03

실시간으로 마시고있는중. 진짜 오랫만에 맛있는 맥주를 마시고 있어서 대만족중입니다. 물론 가격은 비싸다... 나는 거지고 그치만 맥주가 ㅓ무 맛있는걸 ㅜㅜ (Translated by Google) Drinking in real time. It's been a while since I've had a good beer and I'm very satisfied. Of course, the price is expensive... I'm a beggar, but the beer is really delicious.

長谷中義巨

長谷中義巨

2022-08-11

クラフトビールパブ&ダイニングバー
食事も良くてビールも良い🍺
そしてスタッフも愉快、楽しく飲んでバッタリ倒れたい(?)時は深夜に行くと良いですよ🌼

(Translated by Google)
Craft beer pub & dining bar
Good food and good beer 🍺
Also, the staff is very pleasant, so if you want to have fun drinking and fall flat (?), it's a good idea to go late at night 🌼

小出康弘

小出康弘

2022-08-06

八田美嗣(hachi_mitsu)

八田美嗣(hachi_mitsu)

2022-04-30

料理もビールも美味しいんですが、さながらスポーツバーの様で、一階と三階に店舗があるのですが最初に上がった三階は入っていきなり常連とおぼしき方方が大画面で「RIZIN」を鑑賞しており、それに何ら興味の無い私はすごいアウェイ感がありました。席が画面と常連の間しか空いておらず、そこに座る勇気もなくスゴスゴと一階の方の店舗に行きました。そんな環境が気にならない方ならイイお店だと思います。
料理とビールは間違いなくおいしいですから

(Translated by Google)
The food and beer are delicious, but it's like a sports bar, and there are stores on the first and third floors.The third floor is the first one you go up to, and when you walk in, a person who seems to be a regular customer suddenly sees "RIZIN" on the big screen. I was watching the movie, and even though I had no interest in it, I felt like I was away from the movie. There were only empty seats between the screen and the regulars, so I didn't have the courage to sit there and slogged my way to the store on the first floor. I think this is a good shop if you don't mind that kind of environment.
The food and beer are definitely delicious.

JudezV VV

JudezV VV

2022-03-03

最後に寄せてもらったのは、6年ほど前…
10年ほど前はよくお世話になりました。“よなよな”などのエールの種類や、お酒のほかにも色々学ばせてもらった青春の場所。
コロナ終わったらまた行きたい。朝まで。

(Translated by Google)
The last time I received one was about 6 years ago...
About 10 years ago, I was in good hands. This is the place of my youth where I learned about various types of ale such as “Yona Yona” and other things besides alcohol.
I want to go again after the coronavirus is over. until morning.

佐藤修平

佐藤修平

2022-01-18

料理も美味しい。
よなよなエールのリアルエールも美味しい。

よなよなエールのリアルエール飲めるのってここだけじゃないかなーと思います。
リアルエールはコンビニで売ってるのとまたちょっと違う味わいなので、オススメです。
泡のクリーミー感が堪らないです。

美味しいご飯とビール好きの方是非是非!
3階の方が禁煙なので、タバコ吸わない人におススメです。

(Translated by Google)
The food is also delicious.
Yona Yona Ale's real ale is also delicious.

I think this is the only place where you can drink Yona Yona Ale's real ale.
Real ale has a slightly different taste than the one sold at convenience stores, so I recommend it.
The creamy feel of the foam is irresistible.

If you like delicious food and beer, please come!
Smoking is not allowed on the third floor, so it is recommended for people who do not smoke.

夢路

夢路

2021-12-14

コロナの猛威が去って久しぶりに訪問。注文が自身のスマートフォンのブラウザーでできるようになって、店員を呼ばなくなっていた。IT化大歓迎。よなよなリアルエール生がイチオシ。あとは肉料理もマル

(Translated by Google)
It's been a long time since the raging coronavirus pandemic passed. Since orders can now be placed using the browser on your smartphone, you no longer need to call a store clerk. IT is very welcome. Yona Yona Real Ale is recommended. I also like meat dishes.

Yuh s

Yuh s

2021-12-06

仲間たちとひたすらにクラフトビールを飲む場所。

分煙なのに喫煙できる方を選んでしまった痛恨のミスをしたけれど、お店は最高に好き。

(Translated by Google)
A place to drink craft beer with friends.

I made the terrible mistake of choosing a room that allowed smoking even though it was separated from smoking areas, but I absolutely love the store.

北村元(GEN)

北村元(GEN)

2021-11-14

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。