ALE HOUSE 加美屋

大阪府東梅田の居酒屋ならALE HOUSE 加美屋 | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら ご予約はこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

スパルタ

スパルタ

2024-06-11

Keon E

Keon E

2024-06-04

분위기도 좋고 음식도 전체적으로 맛 괜찮아요 (Translated by Google) The atmosphere is nice and the food overall tastes good.

杏仁

杏仁

2024-05-30

かっこいい店
ビールも料理も美味い
1人で行っても店員さんとの会話が楽しい

(Translated by Google)
cool store
Delicious beer and food
Even if you go alone, it's fun to have a conversation with the store staff.

Kazu Kawa

Kazu Kawa

2024-05-18

Katsuyoshi Yamagami

Katsuyoshi Yamagami

2024-05-15

久しぶりに会う友人と飲むのに2名で予約しました。
火曜日の夜だったためか、空いていて他のお客さんはいませんでした。
唐揚げとその他の料理と、クラフトビールが飲み放題になるコース(5500円)を頼んでありました。
クラフトビールの種類はIPAを中心に六種類と、それらのハーフアンドハーフが選べます。
オーダーストップはありますが、2時間時間一杯まで飲めます。
唐揚げはボリュームがあって食べ応えありました。
500円で30分延長出来ました。

(Translated by Google)
I made a reservation for 2 people to drink with a friend I haven't seen in a while.
Perhaps because it was a Tuesday night, the place was empty and there were no other customers.
I ordered a course (5,500 yen) that included fried chicken, other dishes, and all-you-can-drink craft beer.
There are six types of craft beer, mainly IPA, and half-and-half varieties to choose from.
There is an order stop, but you can drink one drink for up to 2 hours.
The fried chicken was voluminous and satisfying to eat.
You can extend your stay by 30 minutes for 500 yen.

Y Kono

Y Kono

2024-04-21

唐揚げとビール!
スポーツバーとしても盛り上がります!特にラグビー

(Translated by Google)
Fried chicken and beer!
It also doubles as a sports bar! especially rugby

minoru tanaka

minoru tanaka

2024-04-07

場所
入口がちょっとわかりにくい。
喫煙(B1)と禁煙で(3F)と階が分かれてる。


クラフトビールは4〜6種類。
唐揚げがびっくりするくらい旨かった。なんぞあれ。

支払い
現金、クレジットカード、各種タッチ決済可能。

総合
クラフトビールが飲みたくて行ったが、とても良かった。電話でのやりとりもとても感じが良く、店内でもさりげない感じで対応してくれるのも良かった。
喫煙のほうがビールの種類が多いとか、そこは同じにしてほしかった。
一人でも飲みに行けそうなので、今度は一人でゆっくり飲みたい。

(Translated by Google)
place
The entrance is a little difficult to find.
There are separate floors for smoking (B1) and non-smoking (3F).

taste
There are 4 to 6 types of craft beer.
The fried chicken was surprisingly delicious. What is that?

payment
Cash, credit card, and various touch payments are accepted.

comprehensive
I went there because I wanted to drink craft beer, and it was very good. Communication over the phone was very pleasant, and it was also nice that they responded in a casual manner inside the store.
I wish they had the same things, like smoking had more types of beer.
I feel like I can go out drinking by myself, so next time I'd like to drink slowly by myself.

maro naka

maro naka

2024-02-28

かねごん

かねごん

2024-02-12

山田太郎

山田太郎

2024-01-01

ふつう。バーなだけあって安くはないかな。。
ハイボール700円。
2件目でいっぱい飲むにはいいかも。

(Translated by Google)
ordinary. I guess it's not cheap considering it's a bar. .
Highball 700 yen.
It might be good to drink a lot with the second one.

Khoa Nguyen

Khoa Nguyen

2023-12-25

Love it

ta kyon

ta kyon

2023-12-18

Andrei Mataoanu

Andrei Mataoanu

2023-10-10

Super friendly staff, good IPA beers, cool 60s rock music and smoking friendly, Thank you, we had a good time!

Gwyn Martin

Gwyn Martin

2023-07-27

Just had beer, not food. Lovely beer, friendly service, nice atmosphere, very relaxed and laid back feel.

Phil C

Phil C

2023-07-21

Cute place. Solid food options.

K

K

2023-06-25

店主の方のこだわりの詰まった素敵なお店でした!次回は唐揚げ食べてみたいです。

(Translated by Google)
It was a wonderful shop filled with the owner's passion! I would like to try the fried chicken next time.

tatsu hiro

tatsu hiro

2023-05-22

梅田でかっこいいビール屋さんといえばここ
常時8Tapもあって種類も豊富です
またしっかりとパブもされているのでサイダーなどもあり外人さんも満足されてるようです
格闘技観戦にも強くて色々な試合が見れてはっぴーです

(Translated by Google)
Speaking of cool beer shops in Umeda, this is it.
There are always 8 Taps and a wide variety of types.
There is also a pub, so foreigners seem to be satisfied with cider etc.
I'm also good at watching martial arts, and I'm happy to be able to watch a variety of matches.

Sean Christensen

Sean Christensen

2023-05-19

Denisa Patrascu

Denisa Patrascu

2023-05-05

Super nice pub and friendly staff. They speak good english, payment with card and cash accepted. They have wifi and an online menu with pictures (also in english). Would totally recommend if you like these kind of bars and good beers

Wen Wen

Wen Wen

2023-03-08

I was a bit sceptical about this place when I first stepped in. Someone was smoking. 😳 anyhow it turned out quite pleasant after the smoker left. 🤣
Their beers are good and the chicken karaage are indeed to die for. It was not that busy when I was there on Monday night.

Rintaro Y

Rintaro Y

2023-02-25

Masahiro Ajisawa

Masahiro Ajisawa

2023-02-06

Hayato Onishi

Hayato Onishi

2023-01-14

大阪梅田でクラフトビールならここは外せない!国内外から厳選した樽生が飲める老舗ビアバー。ビールは常時6種をOnTap。気さくな店主の意気込みを感じる渋めのラインナップがいい感じ。イチオシは名物の加美屋式からあげ!ビールで漬け込んだ鶏肉がやわらかくとてもジューシー。その他ビールに合う創作フードも魅力。地下のバーでは夜な夜なビールの宴が催されている!

<ピックアップメニュー>
グラスサイズは以下の通り。
UK HALF【300ml(450円~)】MUG【450ml(650円~)】UK PINT【600ml(800円~)】

☑ Robust Porter|ブリューパブセンターポイント
☑ LONDON PRIDE|FULLERS
☑ 色々野菜のビールピクルス(350円)
☑ 加美屋式からあげ(1P 200円)
☑ 卵黄の奈良漬け(200円)

<〆のひとこと(備考)>
気になっていたお店!コスパ良くビールや料理を存分に楽しめる。ビール好きなら必ず訪れたい。

(Translated by Google)
If you're looking for craft beer in Umeda, Osaka, you can't miss this place! A long-established beer bar where you can drink carefully selected draft beer from Japan and overseas. OnTap always has 6 types of beer. I like the relaxed lineup, which shows the enthusiasm of the friendly owner. Our recommendation is the famous Kamiya-style fried chicken! The chicken marinated in beer is tender and very juicy. The creative food that goes well with beer is also appealing. Beer parties are held every night in the basement bar!


Glass sizes are as follows.
UK HALF [300ml (from 450 yen)] MUG [450ml (from 650 yen)] UK PINT [600ml (from 800 yen)]

☑ Robust Porter|Brew Pub Center Point
☑ LONDON PRIDE|FULLERS
☑ Beer pickles with various vegetables (350 yen)
☑ Kamiya-style fried chicken (1 piece 200 yen)
☑ Egg yolk pickled in Narazuke (200 yen)


The store I was interested in! You can enjoy beer and food to your heart's content at a reasonable price. A must visit if you like beer.

Boyoung Park

Boyoung Park

2022-12-22

분위기 좋고 맛도 좋아요! 주인님 혼자서 음식이랑 서빙 하시는데 음식도 빨리 나오고 음식에 철학이 묻어있는것 같아 좋습니다 (사슴고기 완전 추천!)
조용히 음식과 술을 즐기고 싶은 분들에게 추천합니다! (Translated by Google) Nice atmosphere and good taste! The owner cooks and serves the food by himself, but the food comes out quickly and it seems like there is philosophy in the food, which is nice (I highly recommend the venison!)
Recommended for those who want to quietly enjoy food and drinks!

최낙용

최낙용

2022-12-19

맥주랑 가라아게가 맛있어요 아오오니 추천해요. 가게분위기도 좋고
처음가면 친절하게 드링크 하나하나 설명해주십니다. 축구봤는데 재미있었어요 (Translated by Google) The beer and karaage are delicious. I recommend Aooni. The atmosphere of the store is good too.
When you go for the first time, they kindly explain each drink. I watched soccer and it was fun

Chris A

Chris A

2022-11-18

aアオ

aアオ

2022-09-03

실시간으로 마시고있는중. 진짜 오랫만에 맛있는 맥주를 마시고 있어서 대만족중입니다. 물론 가격은 비싸다... 나는 거지고 그치만 맥주가 ㅓ무 맛있는걸 ㅜㅜ (Translated by Google) Drinking in real time. It's been a while since I've had a good beer and I'm very satisfied. Of course, the price is expensive... I'm a beggar, but the beer is really delicious.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。